Mutiny in March Released New Single “F*ck That Noise” with Aarlon’s Pritam Goswami Adhikary

The Delhi NCR/ Bengaluru hardcore band Mutiny in March, started in 2010, just release the single with the Siliguri based through shredder Pritam Goswami Vocalist of the Delhi based Hindi metal band Aarlon who came across after so many awesome metal covers and amazed metalheads with the most awesome covers of Linkin Park, Pantera and BMTH.

Bassist Jatin Chhabra says: “I saw his cover for a BMTH song and I was like ‘Fuck this is it. This’ll totally work out for us till the time Gaurav is away.’ I dropped him a text, found out we have very similar interests. And then we used to talk once in a while before I finally asked him if he could do this song with us.”

Mutiny in March rocked across NCR and a few outstations cities with their headbanging heavy music. in the band, Shoumitro holds the writing process in the hand.

The band made come back in 2016 with the new song, new lineup and happier vibes than ever and the band is planning for a new song by the end of the year.

According to the artists “This song is about hypocrites, liars, irritants and their bullshit. Guitars and bass were tracked at home, in Gurgaon. Drums are live-tracked. Vocals are done by Pritam Goswami Adhikary in Siliguri. Production is done by Adhiraj Singh (Refractor, Pune). Visual production is done by Abhijeet Banerjee.”

Listen to “F*ck That Noise” below:- 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *